Saturday, 31 January 2009

Friday, 30 January 2009

Thursday, 29 January 2009

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

Saturday, 24 January 2009

A seatless Shelter


Well it's one way to stop people loitering on the seafront!

Friday, 23 January 2009

Wednesday, 21 January 2009

Friday, 16 January 2009

Chimmneys in the sky


This was a view across the bay of the oil refinery at Haverford west in Wales

Slipway

Thursday, 15 January 2009

Wednesday, 14 January 2009

Monday, 12 January 2009

Gift wrapped boat


Well you wouldn't want it to get wet would you?

Friday, 9 January 2009

Wednesday, 7 January 2009

Flip Flops


Flip flops (or thongs for any Aussie readers ). I saw these on the beach at Hastings I have no idea what had happened to the owner!

Monday, 5 January 2009


Snipe Gallinag0 gallinago on a very cold day in the fens.

Thursday, 1 January 2009

Whooper Swan


Whooper Swan on final landing approach at Welney WWT